Posted in Relationship

Cycle

I really thought that we are over this.

But every time I thought that we are over it, obviously it comes up again. And here we are again in that cycle, going round and round and going it all over again.

I think that I really should give up and not bother thinking anymore because it hurts my chest real bad and I don’t want to feel that every time before I go to bed.

How many times we’ve talked about it and seemed to settle it once and for all. Then by the will of God, I happen to find out that it is not as over as I would like to think it is.

Maybe I should just stick my nose at what I do best – WIFE : washing, ironing, fucking, Eros.

Other than that I shouldn’t really bother about bothering other things. If I keep my head in these long enough then I would cease to be bothered and then I wouldn’t get this crazy cramping pain in my chest every night.

I am tired of crying.  I am tired of keeping up. But I don’t want to give up. Eros needs me and I need Eros too.

I am tired. I’ll just hold my head up, bite my tongue and play along. Like how I used to before.

That worked fine.

It should work this time around too.

Author:

A feminist mother of 3 who thinks she can write.

Leave a Reply

