Posted in Motherhood

Keep Telling Myself That

Oh, wow. I don’t think I have ever been this sad before.

There are so many things running through my head right now and above all, I feel so alone. I mean, at a stage where I shouldn’t feel alone or ignored, I’m feeling exactly that.

It’s probably nothing more than my over-wild imagination that keeps imaging the worst things and things that aren’t there but it sure is depressing.

I don’t know if I will continue to feel this way even though I try not to think about it everyday. Or it’s because I’m so imbalance in so many things lately.

Whatever it is, I don’t think I should be feeling this way. I should feel amazing and loved and cherished and appreciated and cared for.

All I’m feeling right now is lost and abandoned.

Author:

A feminist mother of 3 who thinks she can write.

Leave a Reply

