Posted in Motherhood

It’s March?!

What on Earth have I been doing?

Things have been so crazy that I don’t know where the January and February went. I thought it was just 2016 and now it’s March. MARCH.

My eldest is in school and my second is starting preschool. My youngest is driving me up the wall and on top of that, I’m having toothache every other day (mental note: Freaking go see a dentist).

I couldn’t even find the time to write and each time I sit in front of my computer, all I can think about is sleep. I’ve been getting only 3-4 hours of sleep each day that I’m pretty sure I’m up for a role of a zombie on Walking Dead any time soon. I thought I could get more sleep on weekends, but who knew that the kids would still wake up early on Saturdays as well?

God, I need to stop rambling.

I’ll write again when I’m me and when I think I can make more sense. ASDFGH@#$%^&*.

Author:

A feminist mother of 3 who thinks she can write.

Leave a Reply

